CAPNL 2018 Committee Members

As the CAPNL Committee prepares for this upcoming conference we recognize there may be some questions that a potential participant may wish to have answers by a committee member. Please send email to the specific person(s) using the email below.

Committee Members are:

Committee Chairs- Kyran Dwyer and Christina Pike

Registrations and Sponsorship- Dale Lambe and Barry Jenkins

Programs- Krista Vokey

Facilities- Daisy Hardy

Secretary- Aubrey Dawe

Financial- Bonnita Oakley

Public Relations- Christina Cox


The conference email address is